

Composition of the Governing Body of

All Saints CE VC Primary School Bishops Caundle

There are 14 members on the Governing Body of All Saints, plus the Clerk. The Governors are appointed or

James SmythChair of GovernorsDean GardnerCo Vice ChairEmma ColemanCo Vice ChairSara StephensonClerk to GovernorsNigel RobertsHeadteacher

SCHOOL DEVELOPMENT GROUP

FINANCE COMMITTEE

Wendy Taylor	SDG Chair, Maths, EYFS, PP	Paul Tomlin	Chair of Finance
Alanda Phillips	Writing	Dean Gardner	Health and Safety
Sarah Wicks	Reading & SEN	James Smyth	
Alicia Stoddart	Non-Curriculum	Sarah Wicks	
Emma Coleman	Non-Curriculum	Martin Richards	
Lisa Regan	Staff Governor	Catherine Bray	Safeguarding / LAC
Nigel Roberts	Headteacher	Nigel Roberts	Headteacher
		Lisa Regan	Staff Governor

ETHOS GROUP

PAY AND PERSONNEL COMMITTEE

Chair

David Campbell	Chair	James Smyth	Chair of Pay and Personnel
Lucy Parrott	Ex Officio	Paul Tomlin	
Jenny Nelson	Foundation Governor	Wendy Taylor	
Catherine Bray	Safeguarding / LAC	Emma Coleman	
Lisa Regan	Staff Governor	Nigel Roberts	
Nigel Roberts	Headteacher		

HEADTEACHER'S APPRAISAL

Wendy Taylor

Alanda Phillips

Sarah Wicks

Emma Coleman					
LA GOVERNORS	FOUNDATION GOVERNORS	STAFF GOVERNORS	CO-OPTED GOVERNORS	PARENT GOVERNORS	ASSOCIATE GOVERNORS
Sarah Wicks	Jenny Nelson Lucy Parrott David Campbell	Nigel Roberts Lisa Regan	James Smyth Dean Gardner Paul Tomlin Wendy Taylor	Catherine Bray Alicia Stoddart Emma Coleman	Martin Richards